New Video! Transformers: Beast Wars Transmetals

So, this is a little overdue, as I started working on this video months ago when I was watching Beast Wars, but here it is.

This video was the most fun to make out of all the ones I’ve done so far. I feel I’ve gotten the hang of recording good audio to work with and I’ve gotten better at editing to create more high-energy videos.

I’m not as proud of the gameplay section of this video, but I like the beginning part. So at least watch the first 4 minutes. 😛

~ by The Retro Gamer on November 2, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
