New Video! Myst – Preliminary

In this video, I talk about the history of Myst, how the industry has changed and shifted away from the point-and-click genre, Tim Schaffer and the future of adventure games, and my history with Myst. I do love my stock images.

Sorry that it’s been a while since I’ve posted anything – video or otherwise. I have a lot of things going on in life right now that are slowing me down with making videos and keeping up my blog. Updates over the next two months or so are going to be slow.

Also, there WILL be another video shortly after this one with actual gameplay. I had to split them up because of YouTube’s 15-minute upload limit.

~ by The Retro Gamer on September 2, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
