YouTube Update: Let’s Analyze Silent Hill 2 – Part 2

Yay! Through the miracles of editing, this video is not a total train wreck. 😛 You’ll see several cuts where I had to edit out parts that dragged or where I didn’t really say anything interesting.

There is much more to come, as I’m already most of the way through the hospital, recording-wise. I can’t record any more, though, because I ran out of space on my hard drive. XD I’m just editing and deleting raw footage as I go along at this point to free up more precious gigabytes.

Other news: I’m moving through Fallout: New Vegas like a madman. It’s so much fun; definitely a worthy sequel to the originals. This is the game Fallout 3 should have been. Playing on Hardcore mode makes it even better.

The next old game I was going to play was to be Shenmue, but since I’m back in college now I’m not sure how much time I’ll have to devote to it. I also want to play the original Deus Ex really soon, so I can get to Human Revolution. Been hearing some really good things. I’ve only played part of Invisible War on Xbox, and I thought it was pretty fun, but the first game is supposedly much better.

~ by The Retro Gamer on August 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
