YouTube Update: Let’s Analyze Silent Hill 2 – Part 1

Finally, the first part of my Let’s Analyze Silent Hill 2 is up! Be sure to watch in 1080p! I really tried to make the render quality as high as possible without the file size being obscenely huge.

I haven’t been entirely happy with what I’ve produced so far when I’ve been playing and analyzing. I’m trying to do everything ad-lib, and it’s more difficult than I thought. I may try different things for future games. Regardless, there will be a “review/ wrap-up” video after I complete the game that will cover everything I missed during the playthrough, so I’m not too worried about it.

~ by The Retro Gamer on August 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
