YouTube channel updated

The introduction to my first series on YouTube is finally here. Check it out and tell me what you think!

Something the video doesn’t touch on is yet ANOTHER new series I will be working on with a friend. This was something that came up recently when I was talking to said friend, and we decided to do this collaboration. We’ve already recorded part of our first video, but I’m not sure when I’ll have it ready to upload, so I’ll spare you the details for now.

~ by The Retro Gamer on July 28, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
